Paradise Lutheran Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Matthew (8), Mark (1).
Date: August (1), September (1), October (4), November (3), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Second Sunday of Advent
Mark 1:1-8 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Mitchell on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
First Sunday of Advent
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Mitchell on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christ the King
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Mitchell on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Twenty fourth Sunday after Pentecost
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Mitchell on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Twenty third Sunday after Pentecost
Matthew 25:1-13 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Mitchell on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost
Matthew 22:15-22 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Mitchell on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Matthew 22:1-14 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Mitchell on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Matthew 21:33-46 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Mitchell on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost
Matthew 21:23-32 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Mitchell on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Mitchell on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser